Review: Peppa Pig Microphone, Smart Tablet and Flip & Learn phone + a competition (AD)

Affiliate links in this post will be clearly marked with a * and if you click one of these links I will earn a discount or receive payment.

Our daughter Daisy is 3 and is a HUGE fan of Peppa Pig. We have seen every episode, multiple times, own DVDs and have even been to Peppa Pig World. It is fair to say that Daisy’s love for Peppa Pig isn’t showing signs of waning anytime soon. The good people at Trends UK have sent Daisy a selection of their Peppa Pig goodies, just in time for us to move house and Daisy to have her own bedroom!

Peppa Pig Microphone, Smart Tablet and Flip & Learn phone

Peppa’s Flip & Learn Phone

This cute flip phone is absolutely adorable! It rings, and when you open the flip it says Hello! Your little one can use the bright multi-coloured butons to listen to Peppa or to hear from Rebecca Rabbit, Suzy Sheep or Candy Cat. These are some of Daisy’s favourite characters so she has been loving this flip phone. A flip phone feels super novel to me, from my childhood, but of course to Daisy it is just a bit of fun as she’s never seen a flip phone! Peppa has a great little quiz and you can use the numbered keys to take part in this. There is a camera button, which is great for role play and Daisy has been loving trying to take a selfie using it! You can buy this from Marks & Spencer.

Peppa Pig Flip & Learn Phone

Peppa’s Sing & Learn Microphone

If your little one loves singing, like Daisy does, then they’ll love this microphone. As noisy toys goes this is one of the least offensive Daisy owns. There is a real voice amplifier, which does make the voice a little louder, but it isn’t obnoxiously so. There are 7 songs with this microrphone including Big Balloon and the Peppa Pig theme song. Daisy absolutely loves all of the songs and has really been enjoying singing along while playing with all of her Peppa Pig toys. For slightly older children there is a quiz on this microphone and you use the multi-coloured buttons to answer. This gives the toy some great longevity. You can buy this from Smyths Toys.

Peppa’s Smart Tablet

With this smart tablet your little one can play from a choice of six different games. Learning about colours, shapes, numbers and selecting different buttons has been great fun for Daisy. We have been trying to limit how much time she spends looking at screens recently and this feels more like active learning, rather than just watching a YouTube video on a normal tablet. This smart tablet requires batteries, that didn’t come included. I was a tad disappointed about this as some of the other Trends UK Peppa Pig items were provided with batteries already in place. You can buy this from Amazon.

Daisy playing on her Peppa Pig Smart Tablet

When unpacking all of these goodies for Daisy I was really pleasantly surprised at just how little of the packaging was plastic. There were a couple of ties and plastic screws to stop the toy falling out of the box and that’s it. The rest of the packaging was cardboard, which was great!

Overall I’ve been really pleased with these Peppa Pig toys. Daisy is a huge fan already, as I said above, and each of these toys seems to be going down really well with her. I’ve also seen an *interactive playmat that I may ask someone to gift her from Father Christmas this year as it looks like great fun.

Why not buy one of these toys now?

The below links are affiliate links.

*Peppa Pig Flip Phone / *Peppa Pig Microphone / *Peppa Pig Smart Tablet

Fancy winning a Peppa Pig Smart Tablet?

a Rafflecopter giveaway

91 Responses

  1. Rena Plumridge October 9, 2019 / 6:13 pm

    I’d like to win for my goddaughter

    • Sophie Grayling October 10, 2019 / 7:04 pm

      My little man would love this

  2. Kelly Glen October 9, 2019 / 6:15 pm

    My niece would love this.

  3. Kim Neville October 9, 2019 / 6:17 pm

    Would love to win for my grand daughter who is Peppa Pig mad at the moment 🙂

    (there wasn’t space to leave my name in the rafflecopter box )

    • katykicker October 9, 2019 / 6:21 pm

      Hi Kim! Thanks for letting me know. I’ve edited the text on it now, don’t worry – your reply will still count as a valid entry! Thanks again.

  4. Jackie Howell October 9, 2019 / 6:39 pm

    my lovely niece Winnie

  5. Simon Maisey October 9, 2019 / 6:48 pm

    My three year old son absolutely loves Peppa, he’d love this! Eventually our 11 month old baby girl would love it too, cheers guys! Fingers crossed!

    • Nicola October 9, 2019 / 8:57 pm

      I would love to win this for Elsie-Grace she loves peppa pig and is hoping to go back to peppa pig world again before christmas. 💝

      Thank you for given us honest reviews on different toys that are in our children’s wish lists xx

  6. Samantha Pope October 9, 2019 / 6:49 pm

    My twins would love this

  7. Amy Bondoc October 9, 2019 / 7:02 pm

    id love to win for my niece who loves peppa pig 🙂

  8. Sarah Rees October 9, 2019 / 7:03 pm

    I would like to win for my nieces, they love Peppa Pig

  9. Stuart Hargreaves October 9, 2019 / 7:22 pm

    my niece Rosie, she would love this and treasure it

  10. Tracy Nixon October 9, 2019 / 7:29 pm

    for my daughter x

  11. Solange October 9, 2019 / 7:38 pm

    I’d like to win for my niece.

  12. Sarah Gunn October 9, 2019 / 7:41 pm

    Aww would love to win this for my granddaughter. Xx

  13. Rhiannon October 9, 2019 / 7:55 pm

    I would love to win this for my Peppa pig obsessed 2 year old son 🙂

  14. Jessica S October 9, 2019 / 8:16 pm

    id like to win for my niece

  15. Christina Curtis October 9, 2019 / 8:21 pm

    If I was lucky enough to win I would give it to my niece she would love it.

  16. Allan Smith October 9, 2019 / 8:25 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece. She loves Peppa!

  17. Helen-Marie October 9, 2019 / 8:31 pm

    I’d love to win for my daughter xx

  18. Rachel Walsh October 9, 2019 / 8:50 pm

    Would love to win this for my Peppa mad son!!

  19. Chloe Finnie October 9, 2019 / 9:06 pm

    My beautiful Peppa mad daughters

  20. Marycarol October 9, 2019 / 9:28 pm

    Love to win for my niece

  21. Rachel Mccraith October 9, 2019 / 9:29 pm

    My niece, as she’s peppa mad! She’d love it

  22. Zoe C October 9, 2019 / 9:30 pm

    For my niece

  23. Charlotte Warawi October 10, 2019 / 2:27 am

    My son Rolie (2 and a half) would love this! He adores Peppa Pig and plays with all of the figures at preschool, unfortunately I have gave all of the Peppa toys my eldest (girl- 12) had to charity as had no room and my other two boys (Bertie, 9 and Ossie,4) said they were for girls 😔. I’ve only started my debt-free journey recently and am fearing a sparse Xmas (although I know cutting my credit cards up will do us all good in the long run.) If we won this toy it would be amazing. Also really great review. Thanks for doing what you do. It helps so much being inspired by you and knowing I can do the same for my family if I commit myself. Best, Charlotte (@cowleyci5) X

  24. Sejal Trivedy October 10, 2019 / 2:32 am

    My niece would absolutely LOOOOOOOVE this

  25. Phil Darling October 10, 2019 / 5:36 am

    I’d love to win for my grandson Caiden

  26. bex October 10, 2019 / 5:36 am

    my 4 yearold Peppa Pig obsessed daughter

  27. Fern Cherowbrier October 10, 2019 / 6:43 am

    My daughter is two soon and obsessed with peppa! She would love this!

  28. Laura Banks October 10, 2019 / 8:53 am

    it would be great for my godson

  29. Helen R October 10, 2019 / 8:58 am

    I’d love to win this for my daughter who probably loves Peppa more than she does me!

  30. Richard Taylor October 10, 2019 / 9:01 am

    Be great for my neice.

  31. Christine Taylor October 10, 2019 / 9:15 am

    I’d love to win for our little cousin Holly – she’d love this x

  32. Alison Johnson October 10, 2019 / 10:17 am

    I’d love to win for my friends little girl who is almost 3.

  33. Karen Barrett October 10, 2019 / 1:28 pm

    I’d love to win for my grandchildren

  34. K dunn October 10, 2019 / 1:39 pm

    My son would love this as he’s mad about Peppa pig

  35. jamie piper October 10, 2019 / 4:00 pm

    great for my neice

  36. ADEINNE TONNER October 10, 2019 / 4:58 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece as she is a huge Peppa Pig fan

  37. Linda Ford October 10, 2019 / 6:14 pm

    I would love to win this for my nephew who is three he loves George and Peppa and this is a fantastic way to learn through play!

  38. Anita staff October 10, 2019 / 6:25 pm

    I’d Love to Win for my little granddaughter Please. She’s mad about Peppa Pig. This would be fantastic for her. Thank you so much for the chance.

  39. Maggie Coates October 10, 2019 / 7:46 pm

    I would love to win for my granddaughter. She loves Peppa Pig

  40. Rich Tyler October 11, 2019 / 12:13 am

    For my 2 boys

  41. daniel baugh October 11, 2019 / 5:27 pm

    my son would love this,he loves peppa and is starting to understand technology

  42. Caroline Blaza October 11, 2019 / 5:53 pm

    I would love this for my Grandson x

  43. Elaine October 11, 2019 / 10:35 pm

    I’d like to win it for my daughter

  44. Dean T October 12, 2019 / 12:15 am

    Oh for my niece who is proper peppa mad!!

  45. Diane Carey October 12, 2019 / 9:10 am

    I would love this for my 2 yr old granddaughter. She loves Peppa Pig and also tablets. But I do limit her how long she goes on her tablet. This would be ideal as she is learning her colours etc now

  46. Katie B October 12, 2019 / 4:21 pm

    My niece is absolutely obssed with peppa pig at the moment! I’d love to win this for her

  47. Catherine S October 12, 2019 / 10:02 pm

    I’d love to win for my twin girls

  48. Leanne weir October 12, 2019 / 10:07 pm

    For my little girl

  49. Cat Williams October 12, 2019 / 11:17 pm

    This would make a lovely gift for my two boys

  50. stephen holman October 13, 2019 / 1:11 pm

    my niece LOVES peppa so she’d be thrilled to bits with this

  51. Emily Hutchinson October 13, 2019 / 1:40 pm

    I’d love to win it for my niece who is mad about Peppa

  52. Jade Hewlett October 13, 2019 / 2:34 pm

    I’d love to win it for my cousin, looks brilliant!

  53. belinda porter October 13, 2019 / 4:02 pm

    for my granddaughter lilly

  54. cheryl hadfield October 13, 2019 / 5:12 pm

    would love to win for my daughter she loves peppa pig

  55. Justine Meyer October 13, 2019 / 5:22 pm

    Would love to win this for my granddaughter

  56. helen w October 14, 2019 / 11:46 am

    My gorgeous grandson he loves Peppa & family

  57. Lucy Wright-Booth October 14, 2019 / 1:14 pm

    I would love to win this for my Peppa Pig obsessed daughter, Tallulah!

  58. Janice Mackin October 14, 2019 / 2:52 pm

    I would love to win this Peppa Pig Tablet for my 2 year old daughter.

  59. Tasha Hamilton October 14, 2019 / 5:47 pm

    My daughter would love this she’s Peppa pig mad

  60. Amy PJ October 14, 2019 / 7:46 pm

    I’d like to win it for my young cousins.

  61. katrina walsh October 14, 2019 / 11:23 pm

    Id love to win this for my niece Daisy

  62. martin king October 15, 2019 / 4:25 pm

    my 2 year old loves peppa

  63. Lindy Hine October 15, 2019 / 10:38 pm

    My little granddaughter Isabella would love this!

  64. Tracy Hanley October 16, 2019 / 7:22 am

    This would be perfect for my grandson

  65. Bob Clark October 16, 2019 / 6:41 pm

    my darling gd who is 3

  66. Allison allen October 16, 2019 / 8:24 pm

    I’d give to my three year old son

  67. Danielle Jupp October 17, 2019 / 7:47 pm

    My beautiful daughter

  68. Pat Hea October 18, 2019 / 3:47 pm

    For my youngest Grandaughter who loves Peppa Pig

  69. Pat Healy October 18, 2019 / 3:48 pm

    For my youngest Grandaughter who loves Peppa Pig

  70. Kirsty Taylor October 18, 2019 / 5:48 pm

    I’d love to win for my son Toby – he’s Peppa Pig mad (well George mad actually) He has his own Dine-sawwr

  71. Pippa Ainsworth October 21, 2019 / 11:47 am

    For my little niece, who loves everything Peppa. I know she would love to learn with her too!

  72. Gary Topley October 21, 2019 / 5:16 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter. Thankyou for the competition x

  73. michelle hamilton October 21, 2019 / 6:28 pm

    my niece

  74. Katherine Coldicott October 22, 2019 / 8:52 am

    I’d like this for my granddaughter.

  75. Emma Perry October 22, 2019 / 1:16 pm

    I would like to win this for my grandson

  76. Jennifer Bruce October 22, 2019 / 8:54 pm

    I’d love to win for our son, he loves Peppa and George, and it’s his birthday next month!

  77. Hannah Rowley October 23, 2019 / 6:37 pm

    My three year old daughter olivia

  78. donna l jones October 23, 2019 / 7:19 pm

    would love to win this for my grandaughter primrose

  79. Chris Bell October 24, 2019 / 5:10 am

    Our little princess Erin!

  80. Karen Lloyd October 24, 2019 / 7:14 am

    I would like to win this for my Cousin, she loves Peppa pig.

  81. Paula Phillips October 24, 2019 / 1:15 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter.

  82. Susan Willshee October 24, 2019 / 6:10 pm

    I’d love to win this for Leo. He may not be very big himself but he’s a big Peppa Pig fan. He likes to copy the voices.

  83. Cathryn Crawshaw October 24, 2019 / 9:03 pm

    Perfect for my daughter Ava

  84. Suzanne Sendell October 24, 2019 / 9:16 pm

    Id love to win this for my gret niece

  85. Ash R October 24, 2019 / 9:44 pm

    My daughter, she adores peppa pig 🙂 x

  86. Kevin Johnson October 24, 2019 / 9:52 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece who absolutely loves Peppa Pig.

  87. Gemma Clark October 24, 2019 / 10:09 pm

    Would love to win for my niece Malia. She is Peppa mad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.